Skip to content

Tomorrow is a New Day…

Congratulations to Valene Franco and Ted Kazakos for advancing to the General Election. While I am disappointed in the election results, I sincerely appreciate all of the support I received. Thank you to all of my family, friends, and community supporters who helped me at the polls and cast their vote for me. I am motivated to continue to serve this great community. I appreciate all of the voters who recognized my experience, qualities, and dedication to serve. Thank you for your support!

As many people have said to me, tomorrow is a new day, and I am not sure what The Lord has in store for me down the road. I do know that I am blessed to have such an incredible family and group of friends that are encouraging me to continue my journey on this path. I hope each of you have a wonderful day, and thanks again for all of your support.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

